KDD 2023 Organizing Committee

General Chairs
KDD23-general@acm.org

Ambuj Singh
UC Santa Barbara

Yizhou Sun
UC Los Angeles

Research Track Program Chairs
KDD23-pc-chairs@acm.org

Xifeng Yan
UC Santa Barbara

Leman Akoglu
Carnegie Mellon University

Dimitrios Gunopulos
University of Athens

Research Track Workflow Chairs
KDD23-workflow-chairs@acm.org

Yu Su
Ohio State University

Ziniu Hu
UC Los Angeles

Yue Zhao
Carnegie Mellon University

Applied Data Science Track Program Chairs
KDD23-ads-chairs@acm.org

Ravi Kumar
Google

Jieping Ye
Alibaba DAMO Academy

Fatma Ozcan
Google

Applied Data Science Track Workflow Chair

Lulu Zhang
Alibaba Group

Applied Data Invited Talk Chairs
KDD23-ads-invited-talk-chairs@acm.org

Luca Foschini
Evidation Health

Dawn Woodard
LinkedIn

Local Arrangement Chairs
KDD23-local-arrangement-chairs@acm.org

Yan Liu
USC

Cho-Jui Hsieh
UC Los Angeles

Vagelis Papalexakis
UC Riverside

Yao Qin
UC Santa Barbara

Jonathan Ventura
Cal Poly SLO

Yunfei Hou
CSU San Bernardino

Meng Jiang
University of Notre Dame

Lecture-Style Tutorial Chairs
KDD23-lecture-style-tutorial-chairs@acm.org

Jing Gao
Purdue University

B. Ravindran
IIT Madras

Petko Bogdanov
University at Albany

Hands-on Tutorial Chairs
KDD23-hands-on-tutorial-chairs@acm.org

Lei Li
UC Santa Barbara

Neil Shah
Snap Research

Huan Sun
Ohio State University

Hongning Wang
University of Virginia

Sayan Ranu
IIT Delhi

Bianca Zadrozny
IBM Research Brazil

Social Media / Publicity Chairs
KDD23-social-publicity-chairs@acm.org

Tyler Derr
Vanderbilt University

Jessie Li
Penn State

Yanfang (Fanny) Ye
University of Notre Dame

KDD Cup Chairs
KDD23-cup-chairs@acm.org

Tim Weninger
University of Notre Dame

Carl Yang
Emory University

Zhe Jiang
University of Florida

Arlei Silva
Rice University

Sourav Medya
University of Illinois Chicago

Chuxu Zhang
Brandeis University

Elena Zheleva
University of Illinois Chicago

Aditya Grover
UC Los Angeles

Zexi Huang
UC Santa Barbara

Wei Cheng
NEC Labs

Roshni Iyer
UC Los Angeles

Mert Kosan
UC Santa Barbara

Yifeng Gao
UT Rio Grande Valley

Hajar Homayouni
San Diego State University

David Anastasiu
Santa Clara University

Virginia de Sa
University of California, San Diego

PhD Consortium
KDD23-PhD-Chairs@acm.org

Rex (Zhitao Ying)
Yale School of Engineering