KDD 2021 Organizing Committee

  • Home /
  • Organizing Committee

KDD 2021 Organizing Committee

General Chairs
general2021@kdd.org

Image description

Feida Zhu

Singapore Management University
Image description

Beng Chin Ooi

National University of Singapore
Image description

Chunyan Miao

Nanyang Technology University

Associate General Chair

Image description

Gao Cong

Nanyang Technology University

Research Track PC Chairs
Researchpc2021@kdd.org

Image description

Wynne Hsu

National University of Singapore
Image description

Sanjay Chawla

Qatar Computing Research Institute

Applied Data Science Track PC Chairs
adspc2021@kdd.org

Image description

Haixun Wang

Instacart
Image description

Iryna Skrypnyk

EVERSANA

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Track PC Chairs
edi2021@kdd.org

Image description

Johannes Gehrke

Microsoft
Image description

Mong Li Lee

National University of Singapore

Applied Data Science Invited Talk Co-Chairs
adsinvited2021@kdd.org

Image description

Alon Halevy

Facebook AI
Image description

Ying Li

Giving Tech Labs
Image description

Vanessa Evers

Nanyang technological University

Lecture-Style Tutorial Chairs
lecture-tutorial2021@kdd.org

Image description

Peng Cui

Tsinghua University

Workshop Chairs
workshops2021@kdd.org

Image description

beibei li

CMU
Image description

Lauren Rhue

University of Maryland

Virtual Conference Chairs
virtual2021@kdd.org

Image description

Lingfei Wu

JD.com Silicon Valley Research Center
Image description

Yuchen Li

Singapore Management University
Image description

Min-Ling Zhang

Southeast University

Web Team
web2021@kdd.org

Image description

Yuanqi Du

George Mason University
Image description

Yi Gao

Southeast University
Image description

Kai Shen

Zhejiang University
Image description

Wei Wang

Southeast University

Social Media & Publicity Chairs
socialmedia2021@kdd.org

Image description

Jingbo Shang

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGO
Image description

Roy Ka-Wei Lee

Singapore University of Technology and Design

Finance Chair

Image description

Yanfang Ye

Case Western Reserve University
Image description

Shipeng Yu

LinkedIn
Image description

Hongxia Yang

Alibaba

Proceedings Chairs
proceedings2021@kdd.org

Image description

Jiliang Tang

Michigan State University
Image description

Tyler Derr

Vanderbilt University

KDD Cup Chairs
kddcup2021@kdd.org

Poster Chairs
posters2021@kdd.org

Image description

Yi Yu

NII
Image description

Wei Wei

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Registration Chairs
registration@kdd.org

Image description

Yuan Fang

SMU
Image description

Yiqi Wang

Michigan State University

Deep Learning Day
deeplearning2021@kdd.org

Image description

Xiang Ren

University of South California
Image description

Himabindu Lakkaraju

Harvard University
Image description

Sameer Singh

University of California, Irvine
Image description

Baharan Mirzasoleiman

University of California, Los Angeles

Health Day Chairs
health2021@kdd.org

Image description

Fei Wang

Cornell University
Image description

Robert Moskovitch

Ben Gurion University of the Negev.

Trust Day Co-Chairs

Image description

Feida Zhu

Singapore Management University
Image description

Jian Pei

Simon Fraser University
Image description

Mike Zeller

Temasek